No products in the basket.

All-New Captain America (2014) #1,2,3,4,5,6 Complete Set


Written by Rick Remender. Art and Cover by Stuart Immonen.

This is a complete set of 6 books

28 pages, full color

Published 2014 by Marvel comics

Postage rates apply

1 in stock

Report Abuse

The all-new, Spy-Fi, highflying adventures of Sam Wilson Captain America and Nomad begin here! Hydra is growing, the terrorist band have has infiltrated the Marvel Universe completely! But what is their ultimate goal? United by Hydra, Cap’s rogue’s gallery gathers to take down the new untested Captain America and Nomad!



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Vendor Information

Categories: ,