No products in the basket.

X-Treme X-Men (2001) #1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16 Book Set


Cover by Salvador Larroca. Written by Chris Claremont. Penciled by Salvador Larroca.

32 pages. Full colour

Published July 2001 – September 2002 by Marvel comics

Postage rates apply

1 in stock

Report Abuse

Humanity is at a crossroads, and will choose a future of glory… or of utter annihilation. The path they face was mapped a century ago by the blind mutant seer known as Destiny, and recorded in her 13 volumes of The Books of Truth. As seen in X-MEN #109, one volume has come into the possession of Professor X’s charges and now Rogue, Beast, Bishop, Thunderbird, Psylocke, Sage (an all-new character) and Storm choose to leave the safety of the X-Mansion and search for the missing volumes. But what they don’t know is that another force is embarked on the same quest, a man who is the first manifestation of the true homo sapiens superior the rightful inheritors of Earth and he considers mutants his mortal enemies… to be killed on sight!


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Vendor Information

Categories: , ,